I’m jumping out of a perfectly good plane for a great cause!

Check it out! Give to a worthy cause and I'll head down to Houston for a few days, visit my friends back home and JUMP for The Children's Cancer Recovery Foundation. (Yes, from a perfectly good airplane) And I might even get into the Guinness Book of World Records. All donations are tax-deductible and will go towards helping promote Children's Cancer Recovery Foundation. So c'mon SKYDIVERS and all my friends in Texas (and around the world), every little bit helps.  2 JUMP #LoveToJump http://grouprev.com/canopydreamer

Check it out! Give to a worthy cause and I’ll head down to Houston for a few days, visit my friends back home and JUMP for The Children’s Cancer Recovery Foundation. (Yes, from a perfectly good airplane) And I might even get into the Guinness Book of World Records.
All donations are tax-deductible and will go towards helping promote Children’s Cancer Recovery Foundation.
So c’mon SKYDIVERS and all my friends in Texas (and around the world), every little bit helps. 2 JUMP #LoveToJump
http://grouprev.com/canopydreamer

Yes, I’m jumping out of a plane to support kids with cancer.  As a 10 year cancer survivor, I understand the nature of this beast.   Imagine being a child with such a devastating illness.  Please take a moment to make a small donation.

 

Leave a Reply

